Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jayme Gawith, DC -  - Chiropractor

Wellness One Chiropractic

Jayme Gawith, DC

Chiropractor located in Wichita, KS

64 total reviews

Dr. Jayme Gawith always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jayme Gawith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcine M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love Jayme. He’s always paying close attention to what you did or where it’s hurting. Rarely do ya even have to tell him. He can detect the problem by the way you walk and stand! Great to have him back!!
Mary (Pauline) G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Jamie Kelsey and Jan are a very caring
Jeanne G.
Submitted 06/06/19
I wasn’t even supposed to see the dr & he spent a lot of time with me. Absolutely knows what is wrong with me. Explained everything in detail. Made sure I understood. Very endearing personality.
Virginia L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always makes me feel better. Takes the time to get me taken care of. Answers all my questions.
Ben Z.
Submitted 04/22/19
Awesome
Julianna G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very Welcoming
Rick W.
Submitted 04/03/19
I felt very welcome. Mapped out where all my hot spots are.
Freddie K.
Submitted 03/22/19
1st time going to a chiropractor and it was a good experience felt better leaving than I did walking in
Clayton S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent!
Steven D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Professional and personal, as always! Thank You!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Jayme has helped my entire family! Can’t recommend him enough!!
Roy (Blaine) T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Gawith is a wholistic Dr. and the best Chiropractor I’ve met
Mary (Pauline) G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Jamie and Kelsey were very friendly Jamie did a good job adjusting me
Yvonne B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Does a good job of keeping us tuned up and his Professional Manner is always gracious
Karen M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone very friendly and professional. Listens and addresses issues.
Paula S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always fun, friendly & always feel better after I leave. They are the best I’ve ever gone to in Wichita.
Jason E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Entire staff is always friendly. Jayme is great to work with and I always leave feeling better. Loving the roller table too!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great guy with a great practice who really cares. Highly recommend
Karen M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very courteous professional and personal!!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Pleased with visit but Dr was right, I feel worse today than yesterday.