Testimonials and Reviews

Jayme Gawith, DC -  - Chiropractor

Wellness One Chiropractic

Jayme Gawith, DC

Chiropractor located in Wichita, KS

59 total reviews

Dr. Jayme Gawith always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jayme Gawith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very Welcoming
Julianna G.
04/09/19
I felt very welcome. Mapped out where all my hot spots are.
Rick W.
04/03/19
1st time going to a chiropractor and it was a good experience felt better leaving than I did walking in
Freddie K.
03/22/19
Excellent!
Clayton S.
03/22/19
Professional and personal, as always! Thank You!
Steven D.
03/13/19
Dr Jayme has helped my entire family! Can’t recommend him enough!!
Jeanne S.
03/11/19
Excellent service and treatment. Dr. Gawith is a wholistic Dr. and the best Chiropractor I’ve met
Roy (Blaine) T.
03/07/19
Jamie and Kelsey were very friendly Jamie did a good job adjusting me
Mary (Pauline) G.
03/07/19
Does a good job of keeping us tuned up and his Professional Manner is always gracious
Yvonne B.
02/20/19
Everyone very friendly and professional. Listens and addresses issues.
Karen M.
02/16/19
Always fun, friendly & always feel better after I leave. They are the best I’ve ever gone to in Wichita.
Paula S.
02/15/19
Entire staff is always friendly. Jayme is great to work with and I always leave feeling better. Loving the roller table too!
Jason E.
02/01/19
Great guy with a great practice who really cares. Highly recommend
Michael C.
01/20/19
Very courteous professional and personal!!
Karen M.
01/19/19
Pleased with visit but Dr was right, I feel worse today than yesterday.
Richard S.
01/15/19
Pleased with the service.
Carmen J.
01/08/19
I’ve seen many chiropractors throughout my life and Jayme is truly the first one that makes me feel as though he is listening. He has a unique way to manipulate, and provides you with positive mental reinforcement, as well. My overall well-being has improved. We have a ways to go, however, I feel confident Jayme and I are on the same page. Love his positive vibe and approach. No need in seeing him in his office three days a week. He takes a much more conservative route where consistency is key. I appreciate his candor. Just a super guy in general, an extreme professional, and anyone who isn’t offended by my sense of humor while yelling obscenities will always be on my team. Thanks, Jayme and staff.
Kelley M.
01/04/19
Dr Gaywith is an outstanding caregiver and chiropractor. Makes all feel comfortable and at ease on there visit.
Chad S.
12/22/18
Always feel special when I go in. Jamie has helped me more than any chiropractor I’ve ever seen. They helped me to handle the financial part, so I could see them. All 3 of them are the very best in town. I don’t want to go anywhere else.
Paula S.
12/22/18
An awesome Dr.! Nicest, kindest and makes you feel like a new person leaving with less pain. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!
Robyn S.
12/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours