Testimonials and Reviews

Jayme Gawith, DC -  - Chiropractor

Wellness One Chiropractic

Jayme Gawith, DC

Chiropractor located in Wichita, KS

50 total reviews

Dr. Jayme Gawith always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jayme Gawith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone very friendly and professional. Listens and addresses issues.
Karen M.
02/16/19
Always fun, friendly & always feel better after I leave. They are the best I’ve ever gone to in Wichita.
Paula S.
02/15/19
Entire staff is always friendly. Jayme is great to work with and I always leave feeling better. Loving the roller table too!
Jason E.
02/01/19
Great guy with a great practice who really cares. Highly recommend
Michael C.
01/20/19
Very courteous professional and personal!!
Karen M.
01/19/19
Pleased with visit but Dr was right, I feel worse today than yesterday.
Richard S.
01/15/19
Pleased with the service.
Carmen J.
01/08/19
I’ve seen many chiropractors throughout my life and Jayme is truly the first one that makes me feel as though he is listening. He has a unique way to manipulate, and provides you with positive mental reinforcement, as well. My overall well-being has improved. We have a ways to go, however, I feel confident Jayme and I are on the same page. Love his positive vibe and approach. No need in seeing him in his office three days a week. He takes a much more conservative route where consistency is key. I appreciate his candor. Just a super guy in general, an extreme professional, and anyone who isn’t offended by my sense of humor while yelling obscenities will always be on my team. Thanks, Jayme and staff.
Kelley M.
01/04/19
Dr Gaywith is an outstanding caregiver and chiropractor. Makes all feel comfortable and at ease on there visit.
Chad S.
12/22/18
Always feel special when I go in. Jamie has helped me more than any chiropractor I’ve ever seen. They helped me to handle the financial part, so I could see them. All 3 of them are the very best in town. I don’t want to go anywhere else.
Paula S.
12/22/18
An awesome Dr.! Nicest, kindest and makes you feel like a new person leaving with less pain. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!
Robyn S.
12/21/18
Good pain relief.
Marsha M.
12/18/18
Dr. Jayme Gawith is a great Chiropractor, I have been going to him for years. He listens and his sense of humor is a plus. Highly Recommended!
Utee A.
12/11/18
Always great
James (Homer) C.
12/11/18
I would recommend him to anyone. He is a kind and gentle Dr.
Robyn S.
12/11/18
Excellent! Dr has enabled me to walk better, reduced my pain, and live a better life after a serious life changing injury. Love the new system to manage my appointments. 5 stars *****
Pam F.
12/05/18
Very professional and affective.
Jeremy S.
11/28/18
he is so helpful
Merissa M.
11/27/18
I have been a patient for many years. I always get great results. Never have to wait when I arrive for my appointment. Very friendly doctor and associates. Would not change to another doctor. Very satisfied!!
Norvella (Kay) C.
11/15/18
Made all the difference in the world. I could move and walk with a lot less pain.
Margaret (Elaine) B.
11/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours